Essex Group 5

Fixtures

DATE / DAY GAME VENUE Names

14-May Tues HUNTINGDONSHIRE (A) Eynesbury B.C. Chris Newman, Joe Staggs, John Cook

16-May Thurs SURREY (H) Loughton B.C. Peter Barham, Lou Jacobs, Colin Foster

22-May Wed BERKSHIRE (A) Sunningdale B.C. Phil Fagelson, Steve Welsh, Mick Boote

04-Jun Tues MIDDLESEX (H) Elsenham B.C. Peter Barham, Vic Byrne, Keith Lloyd

18-Jun Tues CAMBRIDGESHIRE (H) Silver End B.C. John Mara, Ian Clark, John King

20-Jun Thurs GLOUCESTERSHIRE (N/G Away) Maidenhead Town B.C. Jim Reynolds, Brian Powell, Peter Wilson

25-Jun Tues NORFOLK (H) Dunmow B.C. David Ward (Fords), Norman Barlex, Paul Meckiff, Peter Brown

27-Jun Thurs ROMFORD & DISTRICT B.A. (A) Romford B.C. Bill Bateman, Alex Mair, Norman Whiteside

11-Jul Thurs NORTHAMPTONSHIRE (H) Courtauld Halstead Maurice Bitton, , John Pluck, Michael Bird

16-Jul Tues OXFORDSHIRE (A) Thame B.C. Paul Nelson, David Baxter, John Sandell, Jerry Quy

18th July Thurs LEA VALLEY REGIONAL B.A. (A) Bush Hill Park B.C. Bob Lockyer, Peter Cybuch, Ray Patrick, John Durrant

23-Jul Tues LONDON PARKS B.A. (H) Aveley B.C. Len Welton, Ken Spicer, Ian Coalbran

08-Aug Thurs SUSSEX (A) Staplecross B.C. TBA

03-Sep Tues ISLE Of WIGHT 1pm (N/G Away) Suttons B.C. TBA

05-Sep Thurs BUCKINGHAMSHIRE (A) Waddesdon B.C. TBA

10-Sep Tues WILTSHIRE (N/G Away) Maidenhead Town B.C. TBA

19-Sep Tues E.C.W.B.A. (A) Aveley B.C. TBA

Click on the link above to Print

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player