Essex Group 5

Ashford Cup Selection

Click on the Link Above to Print

2019 Ashford Cup Team
Sunday 2nd June v Group 6 @ 10:00am Essex County B.C.

Lead Ted Kerr (Hainault) Lead David Ward (Ford Sports)
2 terry Ryan (Wansted Central) 2 Dennis Ledger (Ford Sports)
3 Mark Newman (Wanstead Central) 3 Peter Cybuch (Wansted)
Skip John Mara (Old Dagenham) Skip Kevin Reid ( Woodford)

Lead Paul Nelson (Old Dagenham) Lead Dave Paton (Aldersbrook)
2 Yan Michael (Wansted Central) 2 Maurice Bitton (Wanstead Central)
3 Les Crowther (Ford Sports) 3 Alex Mair (Woodford)
Skip Brian Powell (Wansted Central) Skip Neil Whiteside (Woodford)

Lead Reg Martin (Old Dagenham) Lead Bernard Wanger (South Woodford)
2 Ian Coalbran (Fords) 2 Alan Tetlow (Aldersbrook)
3 John McAndrews (Wansted Central) 3 Eric Brown (Hainault)
Skip Jim Cossington (Old Dagenham) Skip Bob Chandler (Wansted)

Reserves: David Ward (Aldersbrook)
Gary Burns (Wansted Central)
Chris Newman (Aldersbrook)
Philip Fagelson (Wanstead Central)

Bowls on the green by 9.30am.

The Dress Code is:
a) Before and after the match:- Blazer, grey trousers, white shirt with Group 5 tie.
b) For the match:- Whites trousers, white shirt with Group 5 tie and white shoes.

Note: Group 5 ties can be purchased at a cost of £8.00 from Keith Riley