Essex Group 5

Ashford Cup Selection

Click on the Link Above to Print

2019 Ashford Cup Team
Sunday 19th May v Group 4 @ 10:00am at Kings Chase B.C.

Lead Ted Kerr (Hainault) Lead David Ward (Ford Sports)
2 Gary Burns (Wansted Central) 2 Peter Cybuch (Wansted)
3 Jim Cossington (Old Dagenham) 3 Dennis Ledger (Ford Sports)
Skip John Mara (Old Dagenham) Skip Kevin Reid (Woodford)

Lead Paul Nelson (Old Dagenham) Lead David Ward (Aldersbrook)
2 Yan Michael (Wansted Central) 2 Bernard Wanger (South Woodford)
3 Les Crowther (Ford Sports) 3 Alex Mair (Woodford)
Skip Brian Powell (Wansted Central) Skip Neil Whiteside (Woodford)

Lead Reg Martin (Old Dagenham) Lead Gerry Weiland (Ford Sports)
2 John McAndrews (Wansted Central) 2 Ian Coalbran (Ford Sports)
3 Philip Fagelson (Wanstead Central) 3 Maurice Bitton (Wansted Central)
Skip Chris Newman (Aldersbrook) Skip Bob Chandler (Wansted)

Reserves: Dave Paton (Aldersbrook) Alan Tetlow (Aldersbrook)
Eric Brown (Hainault) Mark Newman (Wanstead Central)
Terry Ryan (Wansted Central)

Bowls on the green by 9.30am.

The Dress Code is:
a) Before and after the match:- Blazer, grey trousers, white shirt with Group 5 tie.
b) For the match:- Whites trousers, white shirt with Group 5 tie and white shoes.

Note: Group 5 ties can be purchased at a cost of £8.00 from Keith Riley

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player